Say Hello

Contact Our Team

We speak English, Polish, Spanish, German, Russian and Ukrainian.

4741,4652,4719,4727,4715,4723,4726,4652,4676,4652,4723,4728,4720,4729,4682,4722,4723,4726,4726,4733,4723,4718,4719,4726,4735,4727,4716,4719,4732,4664,4728,4719,4734,4652,4662,4652,4733,4735,4716,4724,4719,4717,4734,4652,4676,4652,4685,4729,4728,4734,4715,4717,4734,4650,4720,4729,4732,4727,4650,4715,4734,4650,4690,4723,4726,4726,4733,4723,4718,4719,4650,4694,4735,4727,4716,4719,4732,4664,4652,4743
Please enter your name!
Please enter your email!
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your message!
At least {0} characters required
Your message was successfully sent!
There was an error sending the message!

Contact Information

Employees

Ewa Kulaga

Email: ewa@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447

Maria Guzman

maria@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447, direct 630-366-0415

Kerstin Meisner

kerstin@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447

Mariusz Zeman

mariusz@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 630 332 8111

Maciek Mika

maciek@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708 375 9028, direct 630-480-6115

Kathy Diaz

kathy@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447, direct 630-366-0613

Kevin Lidgus

kevin@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447, direct 630-614-1038

Paula Tarnacka

paula@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447

Brian Olkiewicz

brian@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447

Mike Schwent

mike@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447, direct 630-517-2869

Mirek Lewicki

mirek@hillsidelumber.net
Phone: 708-547-7447